So, y’all may have noticed that I haven’t been active at all these past few weeks, and if you follow me on Twitter or read our Rambling Rundowns, you probably know the reason why.

Cheering practice.

It’s fun, sure, but I go home feeling physically drained and just plop down on the bed and go to sleep. I don’t even think about blogging–which is totally okay sometimes.

Also, it’s the last two weeks of school before our break, so we pretty much know a lot of shit’s going to happen school-wise, too. Mostly those annoying projects teachers like to give at the last minute.

So there. I just wanted to let you guys know that I HAVEN’T FORGOTTEN YOU. I just have to focus on some other things first.

After the 14th, I’ll return with a vengeance–via a bajillion blog posts and comments. You’re welcome in advance. In the mean time, you can still reach me on Twitter and Instagram.

YOUR TURN!

How are YOU? Have you had time for blogging and other hobbies?

pagebreak

Bloglovin

About Aimee

Aimee loves being a little bookworm (okay–she doesn’t like being little). She also loves chocolates and sweets but is freaked out by the thought of possibly getting diabetes.

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagramall of Aimee’s posts →

12 thoughts on “Aimee Goes On a Very Short Blogging Hiatus

  1. I have been horrible about keeping up with blogs at the moment. Work is stressful and I have too much on my plate, but I am trying to keep my head above water.

    I hope you have a GREAT time with cheer! It is good to get out into the world from time to time!

    Like

What's the juice? Spill!

