Stacking the Shelves

linking this to Stacking the Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews
  • Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!


All images from Goodreads.

Bought

Scarlet (Scarlet #1)The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Fire and Thorns, #1)

For Review

Being Sloane JacobsFates (Fates, #1)

Thank you Random House Children’s!

  • Being Sloane Jacobs by Lauren Morrill — I have heard great things about Lauren’t Meant to Be and want to try a book by her!
  • Fates (Fates, #1) by Lanie Bross — The cover is adorable! Aside from that, the plot seems interesting.

What do you guys have on your shelves this week? Leave links to your Stacking the Shelves, The Sunday Post or any other wrap-up posts!

Aimee

19 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (12)

  1. I’ll have to check out ‘Fates’. The cover is certainly beautiful, and I’m sure the story is too! Enjoy your books. :D

    Like

  2. Your blog is pretty nice and, I must say, “neat” as compare to my cluttered blog. Your books sound nice. The cover of Fates does look adorable.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Chiara! I actually like the covers of The Girl of Fire and Thorns and Scarlet more than Fates, but it is a pretty swell cover compared to others!

      Like

  3. Awesome haul! Scarlet was also a 3 stars for me but really enjoyable too haha. I am excited for the 2nd book. I can’t wait for Being Sloane Jacobs! It sounds so cute! Happy reading!
    Thanks for sharing & stopping by Bookmunchies (:
    ps. I love your blog name!

    Like

    1. Thank you! Same here. I remembered seeing it on Netgalley and was going to request it, but it isn’t available to request anymore, sadly. :(

      Like

  4. Ooh, what a great haul! I’ve been meaning to read Scarlet for forever but just haven’t gotten to it. BUT, I absolutely ADORE The Girl of Fire and Thorns series!! It’s definitely one of my favorites. I hope you love it. :) Happy reading!

    Like

  5. I picked up The Girl Of Fire and Thorns from the library but haven’t started reading it yet. I’m trying to read all my kindle/netgalley books first. How are you liking it so far?

    P.S. I moved my blog to Theseaofpages.blogspot.com

    Like

    1. I really like the story, but there seems to be something off about the characters!

      Following via Bloglovin–cute blog design!

      Like

What's the juice? Spill!

