Enshadowed Shelf

linking this to Stacking the Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and The Sunday Post hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer
  • Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!
  • The Sunday Post is a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

bought

Scarlet (Lunar Chronicles, #2)Girl with GuitarThe End GamesThe Moon and More

recap

  • The Book of Broken Hearts by Sarah Dessen [review]
  • W… W… W… Wednesdays #1 [meme]
  • Soul Taken by Katlyn Duncan [book blast]
  • Impostor by Susanne Winnacker [review]
  • Cinder and Scarlet by Marissa Meyer [reviews]

plans

  • The Program by Suzanne Young [to be reviewed]
  • Reader’s choice of book(s)/What’s next? [to be reviewed]

It’s been a not-so-productive week. School’s coming up next week, which means, less reading time!

Leave links to your StS/tSP!

13 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (6) and The Sunday Post (3)

  1. Hi Christie,
    I can’t believe it’s taken me until now to check out your blog which I found through the awesome Teen Bloggers Group. I love the sophistication of your design. Great Haul this week, I’m very jealous. I’ve heard great things about The End Games and any Sarah Dessen book is raved about. I couldn’t help but notice that your currently reading Of Poseidon because it was a novel I really really enjoyed, can’t wait to hear your end thoughts. Happy Reading :)

    Like

    1. Thanks so much for stopping by! I’ve forgotten to update my sidebar, but I actually marked Of Poseidon as a DNF book, sorry! We must have different tastes, lol. :)

      Thanks again for the lovely comments! :)

      Like

  2. Scarlet!! I want to buy those books!! Lucky!!

    I just saw Girl With Guitar on amazon but don’t know if I should get it or not…

    Anyway.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog ;)
    Happy reading.

    Alba @ BookPics

    Like

  3. Awesome books! I really want to read Lunar Chronicles series and Sarah Dessen books — they sounds so good! I heard so many amazing things about The End Games, a lot of people loved it so I hope you will enjoy it too ;) I love the cover for Girl with Guitar btw!

    Like

What's the juice? Spill!

