Hosted by Should Be Reading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Click on the covers to visit the book’s Goodreads page.

What are you currently reading?

I’m suffering from a book withdrawal, so I’m not reading anything at the moment. But I did start Invisibility by Andrea Cremer and David Levithan a few weeks ago, but I’m still suck halfway through.

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished Cinder by Marissa Meyer. I read one chapter in February, but I didn’t continue. I finally gave in to peer pressure and gave it another shot. It was really good and I gave it 4 stars. Joint review (with Scarlet, the sequel, to come).

I also recently marked Of Poseidon by Anna Banks as a DNF book. I will not be posting a review, because I dom’t have enough coherent thoughts to form a decent review.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ll see if I can buy a hard copy of Scarlet by Marissa Meyer somewhere. If not, I’ll read Impostor by Susanne Winnacker first. I already read three chapters of Impostor and I was very intrigued. I look forward to continuing it.

Leave links to your W… W… W… Wednesdays post!

2 thoughts on “W… W… W… Wednesdays (1)

  1. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to
    be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that
    they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

What's the juice? Spill!

