Enshadowed Shelf

linking this to Stacking the Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and The Sunday Post hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer
  • Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!
  • The Sunday Post is a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

bought

recap

  • Teaser Tuesday [meme]
  • Let the Sky Fall (Let the Sky Fall, #1) by Shannon Messenger [review]
  • Feature & Follow Friday [meme]
  • May Wrap-up + June TBR [monthly update]
  • How My Summer Went Up in Flames by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski [review]
  • I have posted my Wishlist! [page]
  • Photobucket page for the blog [link]

plans

  • Of Poseidon (Of Poseidon) by Anna Banks [to be reviewed]
  • The  Book of Broken Hearts by Sarah Ockler [to be reviewed]

It’s been a not-so-productive week. School’s coming up in two weeks, which means, less reading time. *pouts*

Leave links to your StS/tSP!

22 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (5) and The Sunday Post (2)

    1. I live in the Philippines. Summer starts in late March/early April and ends in June. I hope so, too! Thanks for stopping by. :)

      Like

  1. Wow, the program covers are really interesting! It’s so cool it looks like that when you take the jacket off :)

    I hope you like all your books! They’ve each been on my radar for a while. Enjoy!

    Like

    1. I really love it without the jacket on. :) The spine (with the jacket) makes me think of rubber ducks, so it’s kind of distracting. :)

      Like

    1. I’m not quite liking Of Poseidon, to be honest. I’ve only attempted to read an audio (Harry Potter) once, and it took so long that I just got an ebook! I don’t know how you people manage to listen to them for so long. :)

      Like

  2. I love how The Program cover and the Imposter cover look so good stacked together. I really want to get The Program because I love her other books. Just trying to save my pennies

    Like

    1. I know, right? The spines are just so… white. I haven’t read A Need So Beautiful yet, but it’s been on my to-read list for ages.

      Like

  3. Ahh, The Program. I really really can’t wait to make time to get a copy somehow *looks at dwindling bank account* and read it! I hope you enjoy, Christie!

    Like

  4. The Program cover and backment of it (sorry, i am having brainfarts right now!) are so gorgeous! I love it when books their covers connect into one big scene. <3 i hope you enjoy your books! I just checked out your wish list and… O____O I am dazzled by all the good books. I was just clicking links and my tab was getting quite filled up. I hope you get those books because I would love to see some reviews from that list! ^^

    P.S. Your blog looks amazing! Sorry if this might be repetitive if ever someone already said this, but it's so gorgeous! (how could dark stuff be gorgeous, right?) Did you design it yourself?

    Anyways, enjoy your week and stay awesome!

    Like

    1. I know, it’s gorgeous. :) Lol, I want a lot of books! Hopefully I can read them all at some point in my life.

      Thanks so much! No, I just used a theme. The only things I designed are the blog header, post headers, ratings, signature and blog buttons. :)

      Like

What's the juice? Spill!

